Senior Leadership Team Contacts

Mr M Haimendorf – Principal
m.haimendorf@jx-auto0573.com 

Ms E Humphreys – Associate Principal, Head of Primary
e.humphreys@jx-auto0573.com

Ms A Cairns - Vice Principal, Secondary Pastoral
a.cairns@jx-auto0573.com 

Ms S Crompton – Vice Principal, Secondary 课程
s.crompton@jx-auto0573.com

泰勒女士 Associate Assistant Principal, Teacher Development
e.taylor@jx-auto0573.com

Mulvena -女士 Associate Assistant Principal, Upper School and Head of Year 11
r.mulvena@jx-auto0573.com

K Mungur女士, Associate Assistant Principal, Sixth Form Pastoral Care and Head of Year 12
k.mungur@jx-auto0573.com 

Ms R Armitage - Assistant Principal, KS3
r.armitage@jx-auto0573.com

Mr T Young - Assistant Principal, Junior School 
t.young@jx-auto0573.com

Ms S Becker - Assistant Principal, LKS2
s.becker@jx-auto0573.com

J先生. Howlett - Assistant Principal, KS1 
j.howlett@jx-auto0573.com

Ms M Loo - Assistant Principal, EYFS
m.loo@jx-auto0573.com

Mr T Mvula – Assistant Principal, Head of 扩展学习 and All Through Music
t.mvula@jx-auto0573.com

Ms L Povey – Assistant Principal, Data & 评估
l.povey@jx-auto0573.com

Mr R Tindell – Assistant Principal, Head of Sixth Form
r.tindell@jx-auto0573.com

Mr N Walters - Assistant Principal, Head of Inclusion
n.walters@jx-auto0573.com

Ms G Woolf – Assistant Principal, Operations
g.woolf@jx-auto0573.com

 

Middle Leadership Team Contacts

Ms A Taylor - Lead Teacher of 托儿所
a.taylor1@jx-auto0573.com

Ms E Lambourne - Reception Lead
e.lambourne@jx-auto0573.com

Ms S Clark - Year 1 Year Lead
s.clark@jx-auto0573.com

Mr R Kelleher- Year 3 Year Lead
r.kelleher@jx-auto0573.com

Ms P Swindells - Year 4 Year Lead
p.swindells@jx-auto0573.com

Ms R Harrison - Year 5 Year Lead
r.harrison@jx-auto0573.com

Mr R Holmes - Year 6 Year Lead
r.holmes@jx-auto0573.com

J先生 Chandler - Primary Humanities Lead
j.chandler@jx-auto0573.com

Ms S Bakkar - Maths Lead
s.bakkar@jx-auto0573.com

Ms M Thomas - Science Lead

m.thomas@jx-auto0573.com

二次 

Ms A Davies - Head of Year 9
a.davies@jx-auto0573.com

Mr A Seldon - Lead Teacher of History

a.seldon@jx-auto0573.com

Ms A Pickering - Deputy Head of 英语

a.pickering@jx-auto0573.com

Ms B Faleiro - Deputy Head of Music

b.faleiro@jx-auto0573.com

Ms C Tooze - Head of Year 10

c.tooze@jx-auto0573.com

Mulvena -女士 Head of Year 11
r.mulvena@jx-auto0573.com

Mr F Navarro - Head of All-Through MFL

f.navarro@jx-auto0573.com

Mr G Nipah - Head of Business 

g.nipah@jx-auto0573.com

Ms G Bristow - Head of Year 13
g.bristow@jx-auto0573.com

Ms H Schofield - Head of Maths

h.schofield@jx-auto0573.com

Ms H Moore - Head of 英语
h.moore@jx-auto0573.com

Mr L Deller - Lead Teacher of PE

l.deller@jx-auto0573.com

Ms N Rooeen - Deputy Head of 英语

n.rooeen@jx-auto0573.com

Ms S Cassar - Head of Year 8

s.cassar@jx-auto0573.com

Ms S East - Deputy Head of MFL

s.east@jx-auto0573.com

Ms E Oram - Head of Science
e.oram@jx-auto0573.com

J先生 Chapman - Head of Year 7
j.chapman@jx-auto0573.com

Mr A Docherty - Lead Teacher of Physics
a.docherty@jx-auto0573.com

Ms I Holbrook - Lead Teacher of Art
i.holbrook@jx-auto0573.com

Ms L Warburton - Lead Teacher of Chemistry
l.warburton@jx-auto0573.com